Our Church Leadership

Our church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership.  Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:


Fr Sigamoney Portrait

   Fr. Christopher Sigamoney

   May, 2017 ~ Present







FrWillisLingayo 03

Fr. Willis Lingayo

March, 2016 ~ April, 2017











KevinBean Sermon


Fr. Kevin D. Bean - Priest-in-Charge

2013 ~ 2015

“The church has always been a part of my life,” Kevin says enthusiastically. Kevin began his ministry as Priest-in-Charge at St. Philip’s in October of 2013. Kevin has served as a parish priest in Worcester, MA; Manhattan; Marblehead, MA; Meriden, Waterbury and Darien, CT; Wilmington, DE; and Edinburgh, Scotland. “I love the whole of parish ministry in all its variety. In 32 years of parish work, I have discovered gifts and learned skills which make parish ministry all the more a joyful adventure,” he says. He adds that his passion is to help build a “sense of shared leadership in the parish and stronger collaboration in the wider community and renew a road map for growing the church.” Kevin further describes his calling: “Howard Thurman said, ‘Don't ask what the world needs. Rather ask - what makes you come alive? Then go and do it! Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.’ I feel that exercising the role of Priest-in-Charge at St. Philip’s is most appropriate for me at this time, to bring my call and gifts and vision together to lead -with others- in a church that is continually welcoming the seeker and deepening discipleship, and discovering its call to join Christ's mission of repairing the world.” He has been married to Megan, a Yale Divinity graduate and social worker, for more than 35 years; and together, they raised three children.



Vestry and Staff

TerrieMoseder WardDianneMalone BarbaraDennis DennisRobert

Terrie Moseder

Senior Warden

DOK President

Dianne Malone

Junior Warden




Barbara Dennis

Clerk of Vestry

Altar Guild Sacristan

Servers' Schedular

Parish Bulletin

Robert Dennis


Parish Treasurer

BSA National Treasurer



DonnaDeSiano MichaelDiSchiavi RosemaryDunn PhyllisAnderson

Donna DeSiano


ECW President

Michael DiSchiavi



Rosemary Dunn


Phyllis Anderson




JamesonBlakey MarcDeSiano zJoanBrooks Barbra BonGiardino

Jameson Blakey


Marc DeSiano


Joan Brooks



Barbra BonGiardino





zCLB 2016-09-11 Linda2016

Choi Ling Blakey


Website Administrator

Linda Swalling

Pledge Administrator

Coffee Chairperson
















© 2017 St. Philip's Episcopal Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community